Emmaus Board

Below are listed the members of the 2017 Central Ohio Emmaus Administrative Board along with links to contact them by email.


Position Name Email Link
Community Lay Director John Connolly Send John Email
Community Assistant Lay Director Mike Kelleher Send Mike Email
Previous Community Lay Director    
Community Spiritual Director

Rev. Aaron Brown

Send Pastor Aaron Email
Asst. Community Spiritual Director

Rev. Kathy Reiff

Send Pastor Kathy Email
Agape Chairperson Carol Cox Send the Carol Email
Chrysalis Chairperson    
Communications Chairperson Mary Rodman Send Mary Email
Data Processing Cindy Butts Send Cindy Email
Epiphany Chairperson Gina Hunter Send Gina Email
Historian Beth Marshall Send Beth Email
Kairos Chairperson Keith Castle Send Keith Email
Kitchen Chairperson Carla Rine Send Carla Email
Logistics Chairperson Dan Cripe Send Dan Email
Men's Good Shepherd Matt Stockton Send Matt Email
Registrar Kelli Fink Send Kelli Email
Secretary Bonnie Rodenberger Send Bonnie Email
Social Chairperson Melissa Jolliff Send Melissa Email
Sponsorship Chairperson Ruth Ruskan Send Ruth Email
Supplies Lou Ann Davis Send Lou Ann Email
Team Selection Tami Speicher Send Tami Email
Treasurer Siiri McCollister Send Siiri Email
Women's Good Shepherd Peg Markin Send Peg Email
Worship Angie Howard Send Angie Email